Friday, December 11, 2009

Mariah Carey New Song H.A.T.E.U

This is the new single of Mariah Carey from her album Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel. Love her First song Betcha Gon’ Know and the most is obsessed. Below is the video and song of H.A.T.E.U

aAfkjfp01fo1i-17011/loc203/66108_maria_carey_precious_post_party_murano_house-3_122_203lo.jpgMariah Carey Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel AlbumaAfkjfp01fo1i-12081/loc661/66384_maria_carey_precious_post_party_murano_house_122_661lo.jpgaAfkjfp01fo1i-23998/loc50/66296_maria_carey_precious_post_party_murano_house-7_122_50lo.jpg

Her album Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel consist of:

1. Betcha Gon’ Know (the prologue)
2. Obsessed
3. H.A.T.E.U.
4. Candy Bling
5. Ribbon
6. Inseparable
7. Standing O
8. It’s A Wrap
9. Up Out My Face
10. Up Out My Face (the reprise)
11. More Than Just Friends
12. The Impossible
13. The Impossible (the reprise)
14. Angel (the prelude)
15. Angels Cry
16. Languishing (the interlude)
17. I Want To Know What Love Is


0 Lovely Comment: